Just a few days left

So we are just a few days out from BFA going live and I started to level a new main, just three weeks ago. And I will not be done in time for when BFA goes live. You may ask why did you do this, and my answer is the lvl 110’s that I have all have bugged quest chains so I can not to the lore master on them. I was hoping by now Blizzard would have fixed these issues, but it seems to be a low priority for them.

To tell you the truth I kind of under stand this, but it doesn’t mean I like it at all. So here I am with BFA launch in just a few days and a fresh level 62 trying to get to level 110, but I spent the last 8 days on vacation and now work is calling. I will not make the launch, but as always the game will be there for me when I have time.

EOJWS

5 thoughts on “Just a few days left

  1. Marathal says:

    What quest is holding you up? I know over the years I’ve had spots where I thought it was a bug

  2. eojwsworld says:

    There is one from WoD in Terakar forest it ends in the middle of the chain. And is a known issue, the other is in Stormheim, can not start the main story line.

  3. Marathal says:

    Have you opened a ticket? If it’s a known issue they may be able to manually advance it so you can continue on.

Leave a comment