Same ole same ole.

So along the lines of my last post about people who don’t work and refuse to work are the ones that do work, but ether are extremely lazy or just screw off the hole time there at work. So recently I’ve had a couple of issues with some workers that are under me and I’m in charge of them. And there work performance is lets say lacking. So I had mentioned this to them, but they continued to do the same things. I I sent the issue to my direct supervisor so they could take care of the problem and I ended up in the office because I had spoke to this person in a stern manner. So the reason this all started with a simple problem with a simple solution ended up blown all out of proportions.

I’m just wondering why a lot of company’s now days will not deal with ether incompetence or out and out refusal to do a job.

Leave a comment